Die Strottern
Award Ceremony

07:00 pm Sunday, August 30th 2020

Buy Tickets

And the winner is…

In the documentary and feature film program series, we award the Netzhaut Ton Film Festival Award 2020 to the best film selected by the respective jury.

At the end of the festival, we will show the winning film of the Up-and-Coming competition, the makers of which will receive a grant of 6 x 1000 Euros from the state of Lower Austria.

The evening will be hosted by Die Strottern and Katharina Stemberger.

Best Feature Film

Sons of Denmark 
2019, Ula Salim

About the Movie

Best Documentary

Scheme Birds
2019, Ellen Fiske, Ellinor Hallin

About the Movie

Best Shortfilm

2018, Ismaël Joffroy Chandoutis

About the Movie